Contact Us

4534335 Orig
Annunciation   Stockton

425 West Magnolia Street
Stockton, CA 95203-2412
209-463-1305 (Tel)
209-463-0807 (Fax)
E-mail Office

400 West Rose Street
Stockton, CA 95203

1110 North Lincoln Street
Stockton, CA 95203
209-444-4000 (Tel)
209-444-4013 (Fax)
Annunciation School Website

440 West Rose Street
Stockton, CA 95203
209-465-2961 (Tel)
209-463-0807 (Fax)
preschool@annunciationstockton.org

Priests and Deacons


Rev. John Armistead, S.T.L., Pastor
Rev. Cesar Martinez, Parochial Vicar
Rev. John Ngo, Parochial Vicar
info@annunciationstockton.org

Deacon Greg Yeager, Pastoral Associate
gyeager@annunciationstockton.org

Deacon Mike Wofford
mwofford@annunciationstockton.org

Deacon Martin Baeza
mbaeza@annunciationstockton.org

Questions, Comments, Concerns?

Please contact us!

Call Us

(209) 463-1305

Pastoral Team

Beverly Fondacabe  
Parish School Principal
bfondacabe@annunciationstockton.org

Shannon Rodriguez
Director of Early Childhood Ministries
preschool@annunciationstockton.org

Liliana Bobadilla 
Director of Faith Formation
faithformation@annunciationstockton.org

Yvonne Harrold
Family Ministry Coordinator
familyministry@annunciationstockton.org

Jason Jeffrey
Director of Music Ministries
musicministry@annunciationstockton.org

Sandra Gonzalez
Youth and Young Adult Ministry Coordinator
youthministry@annunciationstockton.org

Irene Killian de Ojeda
Director, Social Justice Ministries
socialjustice@annunciationstockton.org

Kathy Freitas
Business Manager
business@annunciationstockton.org

Mari Bobadilla
Communications Coordinator/ Safe Environment
communications@annunciationstockton.org​​​​​​​

Alma Suerdieck
Office Manager
officemgr@annunciationstockton.org

Genieva Zollinger
Sacristan
sacristan@annunciationstockton.org