Daily Mass

Annunciation 1

 

Date: 
Tuesday, December 1, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 2, 2020 - 8:00am
Thursday, December 3, 2020 - 8:00am
Friday, December 4, 2020 - 8:00am
Monday, December 7, 2020 - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 8, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 9, 2020 - 8:00am
Thursday, December 10, 2020 - 8:00am
Friday, December 11, 2020 - 8:00am
Monday, December 14, 2020 - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 15, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 16, 2020 - 8:00am
Thursday, December 17, 2020 - 8:00am
Friday, December 18, 2020 - 8:00am
Monday, December 21, 2020 - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 22, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 23, 2020 - 8:00am
Thursday, December 24, 2020 - 8:00am
Friday, December 25, 2020 - 8:00am
Monday, December 28, 2020 - 8:00am
Tuesday, December 29, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, December 30, 2020 - 8:00am
Thursday, December 31, 2020 - 8:00am
Location: 
400 W Magnolia St.
Category: 

Upcoming Events

Daily Mass

December 1, 2020 - 8:00am
400 W Magnolia St.

Daily Mass

December 2, 2020 - 8:00am
400 W Magnolia St.

Daily Mass

December 3, 2020 - 8:00am
400 W Magnolia St.
  •  
  • 1 of 13