Daily Mass

Annunciation 1

 

Join us LIVE, Monday through Friday for daily Mass.
(Currently closed to the public)

Date: 
Tuesday, August 4, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, August 5, 2020 - 8:00am
Thursday, August 6, 2020 - 8:00am
Friday, August 7, 2020 - 8:00am
Monday, August 10, 2020 - 8:00am
Tuesday, August 11, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, August 12, 2020 - 8:00am
Thursday, August 13, 2020 - 8:00am
Friday, August 14, 2020 - 8:00am
Monday, August 17, 2020 - 8:00am
Tuesday, August 18, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, August 19, 2020 - 8:00am
Thursday, August 20, 2020 - 8:00am
Friday, August 21, 2020 - 8:00am
Monday, August 24, 2020 - 8:00am
Tuesday, August 25, 2020 - 8:00am
Wednesday, August 26, 2020 - 8:00am
Thursday, August 27, 2020 - 8:00am
Friday, August 28, 2020 - 8:00am
Monday, August 31, 2020 - 8:00am
Location: 
400 W Magnolia St.
Category: 

Upcoming Events

Daily Mass

August 4, 2020 - 8:00am
400 W Magnolia St.

Daily Mass

August 5, 2020 - 8:00am
400 W Magnolia St.

Reconciliation/Reconciliación

August 5, 2020 - 7:00pm
400 W Rose St
  •  
  • 1 of 20