Family Faith Formation

Date: 
Repeats every month on October, November, December on the first Sunday until Sun Jan 06 2019 except Sun Dec 02 2018. Also includes Sun Sep 23 2018, Sun Oct 21 2018, Sun Nov 18 2018, Sun Dec 09 2018, Sun Jan 06 2019, Sun Jan 13 2019, Sun Feb 10 2019, Sun Mar 03 2019, Sun Mar 17 2019, Sun Apr 07 2019, Sun Apr 28 2019, Sun May 12 2019, Sun Jun 16 2019.
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 4, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Location: 
1120 N Lincoln Street
Category: 

Upcoming Events

YAM (Young Adult Ministry)

June 20, 2019 - 7:00pm
425 W Magnolia Street

Music in the Plaza II

Cathedral Concert Series
June 21, 2019 - 7:00pm
400 W Rose Street

Vacation Bible School

June 24, 2019 - 9:00am