Reconciliation ~ Reconciliación

Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Dec 29 2021 except Wed Dec 08 2021, Wed Dec 22 2021.
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 16, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 23, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, June 30, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 7, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 21, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 28, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 4, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 18, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 25, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 1, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 8, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 15, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 22, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, September 29, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 6, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 20, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, November 24, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 - 7:00pm
Location: 
400 W Rose St

Upcoming Events

Daily Mass

August 16, 2022 - 8:00am
400 W Rose St.

Daily Mass

August 17, 2022 - 8:00am
400 W Rose St.

Reconciliation ~ Reconciliación

August 17, 2022 - 7:00pm
400 W Rose St.
  •  
  • 1 of 162