Vigil Mass

Tabernacle

 

Date: 
Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Aug 28 2021.
Saturday, June 5, 2021 - 5:30pm
Saturday, June 12, 2021 - 5:30pm
Saturday, June 19, 2021 - 5:30pm
Saturday, June 26, 2021 - 5:30pm
Saturday, July 3, 2021 - 5:30pm
Saturday, July 10, 2021 - 5:30pm
Saturday, July 17, 2021 - 5:30pm
Saturday, July 24, 2021 - 5:30pm
Saturday, July 31, 2021 - 5:30pm
Saturday, August 7, 2021 - 5:30pm
Saturday, August 14, 2021 - 5:30pm
Saturday, August 21, 2021 - 5:30pm
Saturday, August 28, 2021 - 5:30pm
Location: 
400 W Rose St
Category: 

Upcoming Events

Daily Mass

October 27, 2021 - 8:00am
400 W Rose St

Reconciliation ~ Reconciliación

October 27, 2021 - 7:00pm
400 W Rose St

Daily Mass

October 28, 2021 - 8:00am
400 W Rose St
  •  
  • 1 of 40